the world at large

As I sit and write this blog, I wonder what the future will bring in terms of internet use and iptv and ip phone…

looking at win messenger, ICQ, Paltalk, IRC, roger wilco, yahoo, aim, wordpress, facebook and other social media style websites it make 1 wonder where we are heading as a society it’s getting to the point you’re life isn’t your own anymore..

 

I once was an avid gamer though now days I don’t bother due to lack of internet speed, I’ve been urged intoentering  top geek to be honest i can’t see the point I don’t think i want my face plastered in the lime light for people pass comment on..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

